Products tagged with design plafondlampen

Sort by:

Beautiful retro ceiling lamp made of high-quality wood and consisting of 5 rings that seem to float around the lightbulb, resulting in extra atmosphere.
€175,00
Diamond #8 is the largest in the FilamentStyle series. This ceiling lamp not only looks like a precious diamond, it gives just as beautiful light by means of Filament lamp (not included). The cable in textile has a black color.
€189,00
Hanging lamp consisting of a 3 meter long cable with socket and ceiling cap, 2 multi sockets and 3 carbon filament lamps in different design. The whole is a unique multi-bulb ceiling lamp that excels in its purest simplicity.
€69,00
Sale
€55,00 €27,49
Original design lighting consisting of 6 meters cable in red fabric and 5 silicon wall or ceiling mounts. Lead the lamp, according to your own creativity, like a snake along wall and ceiling. The lamp is inserted into the socket.
€59,00
Original design lighting consisting of 6 meters cable in black fabric and 5 silicon wall or ceiling mounts. Lead the lamp, according to your own creativity, like a snake along wall and ceiling. The lamp is inserted into the socket.
€59,00
Gorgeous copper-colored lamp. The cable in textile has a black color.
€199,00
Gorgeous black-colored lamp. The cable in textile has a red color.
€179,00
Gorgeous gold-colored lamp in the shape of a bird cage. The cable in textile has a black color. The lamp can stand and has to be inserted into the socket. An additional separately available cable turns the lamp into a ceiling light.
€119,00
Gorgeous black-colored lamp in the shape of a bird cage. The cable in textile has a red color. The lamp can stand and has to be inserted into the socket. An additional separately available cable turns the lamp into a ceiling light.
€119,00
Pendant lamp with round shapes in a minimalist design that is reminiscent of a big water drop. The bamboo material gives the lamp a natural look.
€84,99
Pendant lamp with round shapes in a minimalist design that is reminiscent of a big water drop. The bamboo material gives the lamp a natural look.
€84,99
Gorgeous mint-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a yellow color.
€99,00
Gorgeous gold-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a black color.
€99,00
Gorgeous copper-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a blue color.
€99,00
Gorgeous black-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a red color.
€99,00
Gorgeous orange-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a grey color.
€99,00
Gorgeous black-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a red color. The lamp can lie down or stand and has to be inserted into the socket. An additional separately available cable turns the lamp into a ceiling light.
€79,00
Gorgeous gold-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a black color. The lamp can lie down or stand and has to be inserted into the socket. An additional separately available cable turns the lamp into a ceiling light.
€79,00
Gorgeous copper-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a blue color. The lamp can lie down or stand and has to be inserted into the socket. An additional separately available cable turns the lamp into a ceiling light.
€79,00
Gorgeous orange-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a grey color. The lamp can lie down or stand and has to be inserted into the socket. An additional separately available cable turns the lamp into a ceiling light.
€79,00
Gorgeous mint-colored lamp in the shape of a diamond. The cable in textile has a yellow color. The lamp can lie down or stand and has to be inserted into the socket. An additional separately available cable turns the lamp into a ceiling light.
€79,00
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x

Produits associés au mot-clé design plafondlampen

Trier par:

Diamond #8 est le plus grand de la série FilamentStyle. Le câble en textile a une couleur noire.
€189,00
Lampe suspendue composée d'un câble de 3 mètres de long avec socket et capuchon de plafond, 2 sockets multiples et 3 lampes à fil de carbone différentes. L'ensemble est une lampe de plafond unique qui excelle dans la simplicité pure.
€69,00
Eclairage design, constitué d'un câble de 6 mètres en tissu rouge et 5 supports pour attacher sur le mur ou plafond. supports. La lampe est insérée dans la douille.
€59,00
Eclairage design, constitué d'un câble de 6 mètres en tissu noir et 5 supports pour attacher sur le mur ou plafond. supports. La lampe est insérée dans la douille.
€59,00
Lampe en couleur de cuivre. Le câble en textile a une couleur noire.
€199,00
Lampe en couleur noire. Le câble en textile a une couleur rouge.
€179,00
Lampe en couleur d'or et sous la forme d'une cage à oiseaux. Le câble en textile a une couleur noire. La lampe peut se tenir debout et doit être insérée dans la prise. Un câble disponible séparément supplémentaire tourne la lampe dans une lumière de plafo
€119,00
Lampe en couleur noire et sous la forme d'une cage à oiseaux. Le câble en textile a une couleur rouge. La lampe peut se tenir debout et doit être insérée dans la prise. Un câble disponible séparément supplémentaire tourne la lampe dans une lumière de plaf
€119,00
Suspension avec des formes rondes dans un design minimaliste. Le matériel de bambou donne à la lampe un aspect naturel.
€84,99
Suspension avec des formes rondes dans un design minimaliste. Le matériel de bambou donne à la lampe un aspect naturel.
€84,99
Lampe en couleur menthe et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur jaune.
€99,00
Lampe en couleur d'or et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur noire.
€99,00
Lampe en couleur cuivre et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur bleue.
€99,00
Lampe en couleur noire et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur rouge.
€99,00
Lampe en couleur orange et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur grise.
€99,00
Lampe en couleur noire et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur rouge. La lampe peut s'allonger ou se tenir debout et doit être insérée dans la prise. Un câble disponible séparément supplémentaire tourne la lampe dans une lumière d
€79,00
Lampe en couleur d'or et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur noire. La lampe peut s'allonger ou se tenir debout et doit être insérée dans la prise. Un câble disponible séparément supplémentaire tourne la lampe dans une lumière de
€79,00
Lampe en couleur cuivre et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur bleue. La lampe peut s'allonger ou se tenir debout et doit être insérée dans la prise. Un câble disponible séparément supplémentaire tourne la lampe dans une lumière
€79,00
Lampe en orange et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur grise. La lampe peut s'allonger ou se tenir debout et doit être insérée dans la prise. Un câble disponible séparément supplémentaire tourne la lampe dans une lumière de plafo
€79,00
Lampe en couleur menthe et sous la forme d'un diamant. Le câble en textile a une couleur jaune. La lampe peut s'allonger ou se tenir debout et doit être insérée dans la prise. Un câble disponible séparément supplémentaire tourne la lampe dans une lumière
€79,00
Suspension avec des formes rondes dans un design minimaliste. Le matériel de bambou donne à la lampe un aspect naturel.
€84,99
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x