Privacy Policy

This is the privacy statement of Axeswar Design. The legal entity responsible for processing your data is Axeswar Design, Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 12, 9000 Ghent - Belgium (BE 0454.407.485). Axeswar Design respects your privacy and ensures that the personal information you provide to us will be treated confidentially and carefully.

 

PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA
As part of our service, Axeswar Design records certain necessary data. This is the case when you have a customer account, make a purchase or subscribe to our newsletter. It concerns contact and invoice details which are necessary to be able to faultlessly deliver the products you have purchased or services you have requested.

Axeswar Design acts as the responsible party for the processing of the personal data collected via this website and may instruct processors to process these data. Axeswar Design shall take the necessary measures to guarantee the safety and legality of the processing.

Furthermore, any data provided to us will not be passed on to third parties. An exception to this rule is possible when a judicial order to supply data has been issued.

 

PROCESSOR'S AGREEMENT
Axeswar Design entered into a processor's agreement with the following parties:
1) Lightspeed
Lightspeed provides services consisting of software as a service for cash register systems for the retail and restaurant industry and web store software for entrepreneurs, including Axeswar Design.
2) Mailchimp
Mailchimp provides services consisting of software as a service for creating and sending newsletters, including the Axeswar Design newsletter.
3) Shapzz
When an article is out of stock, the Shapzz software will notify potential customers by e-mail if the article is available again. 

 

YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS
If you have provided your e-mail address for receiving our newsletter, you will receive it every two weeks to inform you about similar products and services of Axeswar Design that are relevant and interesting to you. If you no longer appreciate this, you can unsubscribe at any time.

You may also have provided your e-mail address for other reasons, such as receiving a temporary offer or promotional code once. In that case no more information is ever requested than is strictly necessary to inform you, or to perform an action on your request.

 

INSPECTION AND CORRECTION OF YOUR DATA
You have the right at any time to inspect the data provided, to amend it or to object to the processing. Send us a question to this effect via info@AxeswarDesign.be, or Axeswar Design, Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 12, 9000 Ghent, Belgium. In such a case, we may ask you for proof of your identity.

 

RETENTION PERIODS
Any form of personal data will be removed upon receipt of an order to that effect from the customer.

 

UPDATES
This privacy statement can be modified without prior notice, in function of, among other things, legal evolutions. We therefore ask you to check regularly whether and, if so, which changes have been made. Changes will take effect as soon as they are announced on this website.

 

QUESTIONS
If you have any questions about our privacy policy, please contact us.
- by e-mail: info@AxeswarDesign.be
- by letter: Axeswar Design, Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 12, 9000 Ghent (Belgium)

 

COOKIES
Cookies are small pieces of information (text files) that are stored by your browser on your computer when you visit a website and that are used, for example, to remember your personal preferences.

 

COOKIES ON AXESWARDESIGN.BE

  1. Strictly necessary cookies
    These are cookies that are necessary for the site to function.

  2. Social Media Cookies
    These make it possible to share an article or product via social media if you are logged in to that social media.

  3. Analytical cookies
    Google Analytics' analytical cookies measure the visits to our website (number of visitors, from which region they come, which operating system they use, how many people visit certain product pages, etc.).
    They provide insight into how visitors use the website. The information collected for this purpose shall be anonymised. Your IP address will not be given and no other Google services will be used in combination with the Google Analytics cookies. 

If you do not want to install any cookies, you can indicate this in your browser. Please refer to your browser's help function and/or settings (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc.).

 

IN SUMMARY
- Placing an order on the Axeswar Design website means that the buyer officially agrees to the processing of his personal data for administrative purposes, including but not limited to the management of the customer database, orders, invoices, and deliveries. 
- Axeswar Design will always ask for the buyer's express consent during the finalization of the ordering process for the processing of his personal data for promotions, newsletters, personalized advertising, or other marketing related campaigns.
- Axeswar Design shall not transfer the buyer's personal data to third parties. The buyer has the right to look into and amend his or her personal data at all times.

You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x

Confidentialité

Ceci est la déclaration de confidentialité de Axeswar Design. Le responsable du traitement de vos données est Axeswar Design, Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 12, 9000 Gand - Belgique (BE 0454.407.485). Axeswar Design s'assure que les informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez seront traitées confidentiellement et avec soin.


TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Dans le cadre de notre service, Axeswar Design enregistre certaines données nécessaires. C'est le cas lorsque vous avez un compte client, que vous effectuez un achat ou que vous vous abonnez à notre newsletter. Il s'agit des données de contact et de facturation nécessaires pour pouvoir livrer sans faille les produits que vous avez achetés ou les services que vous avez demandés.

Axeswar Design agit en tant que responsable du traitement des données personnelles collectées via ce site web et peut demander à des sous-traitants de traiter ces données. Axeswar Design prendra les mesures nécessaires pour garantir la sécurité et la légalité du traitement.

En outre, les données qui nous sont fournies ne seront pas transmises à des tiers. Une exception à cette règle est possible lorsqu'une injonction de fournir des données a été émise.


ACCORD DE SOUS-TRAITANCE

Axeswar Design a conclu un accord de sous-traitance avec les parties suivantes :
1) Lightspeed
Lightspeed fournit des services logiciel pour le fonctionnement de boutiques en ligne, y compris Axeswar Design.
2) Mailchimp
Mailchimp fournit des services logiciel pour la création et l'envoi de newsletters, y compris la newsletter Axeswar Design.
3) Shapzz
Lorsqu'un article est en rupture de stock, le logiciel Shapzz avertira les clients potentiels par e-mail si l'article est à nouveau disponible. 


VOTRE ADRESSE E-MAIL

Si vous avez fourni votre adresse e-mail pour recevoir notre newsletter, vous la recevrez toutes les deux semaines pour vous informer sur les produits et services similaires d'Axeswar Design qui sont pertinents et intéressants pour vous. Si vous ne l'appréciez plus, vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.

Vous pouvez également avoir fourni votre adresse e-mail pour d'autres raisons, comme la réception d'une offre temporaire ou d'un code promotionnel une seule fois. Dans ce cas, il n'est jamais demandé plus d'informations que ce qui est strictement nécessaire pour vous informer, ou pour effectuer une action sur votre demande.


CONSULTATION ET CORRECTION DE VOS DONNÉES

Vous avez à tout moment le droit de consulter les données fournies, de les modifier ou de vous opposer au traitement. Envoyez-nous une question à cet effet via info@AxeswarDesign.be, ou Axeswar Design, Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 12, 9000 Gand, Belgique. Dans un tel cas, il se peut que nous vous demandions une preuve d'identité.


PÉRIODE DE CONSERVATION

Toute forme de données personnelles sera supprimée dès réception d'une commande à cet effet de la part du client.


ACTUALISATIONS

Cette déclaration de confidentialité peut être modifiée sans préavis, en fonction, entre autres, des évolutions légales. Nous vous demandons donc de vérifier régulièrement si et, dans l'affirmative, quelles modifications ont été apportées. Les changements entreront en vigueur dès qu'ils seront annoncés sur ce site web.


QUESTIONS

Si vous avez des questions sur notre politique de confidentialité, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
- par e-mail : info@AxeswarDesign.be
- par lettre : Axeswar Design, Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 12, 9000 Gand (Belgique)


COOKIES

Les cookies sont de petits éléments d'information (fichiers texte) qui sont stockés par votre navigateur internet sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez un site web et qui sont utilisés, par exemple, pour mémoriser vos préférences personnelles.


COOKIES SUR AXESWARDESIGN.BE

  1. Cookies strictement nécessaires
    Il s'agit de cookies nécessaires au fonctionnement du site.

  2. Cookies pour les médias sociaux
    Ceux-ci permettent de partager un article ou un produit via les médias sociaux si vous êtes connecté à ces médias sociaux.

  3. Cookies analytiques
    Les cookies analytiques de Google Analytics mesurent les visites de notre site web (nombre de visiteurs, région d'où ils viennent, combien de personnes visitent certaines pages de produits, etc.).
    Ils donnent un aperçu de la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent le site web. Les informations recueillies à cette fin sont rendues anonymes. Votre adresse IP ne sera pas communiquée et aucun autre service de Google ne sera utilisé en combinaison avec les cookies Google Analytics. 

Si vous ne souhaitez pas installer de cookies, vous pouvez l'indiquer dans votre navigateur internet. Veuillez consulter la fonction d'aide de votre navigateur internet et/ou vérifier vos paramètres (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc.).


EN RESUME

- En passant une commande via le site Axeswar Design, l'acheteur accepte que certaines de ses données personnelles soient utilisées à des fins administratives, en particulier pour la gestion de la base de données clients, des commandes, factures et livraisons.
- Axeswar Design n’utilisera jamais vos données personnelles pour des promotions, newsletters, publicités personnalisées ou d'autres utilisations relatives au marketing sans avoir au préalable obtenu votre consentement (expressément demandé lors du processus de commande).  
- Axeswar Design ne communiquera jamais vos données personnelles à de tierces parties. L'acheteur aura à tout moment le droit de visualiser et de modifier ses données personnelles. 

You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x