Menu
0

Axeswar Design Gent

Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 12
9000 Gent
Belgium

Telephone: +32 9 233 42 43

Email: [email protected]

View on Google Maps

Opening hours

Monday: 10.00 - 18.00

Tuesday: 10.00 - 18.00

Wednesday: 10.00 - 18.00

Thursday: 10.00 - 18.00

Friday: 10.00 - 18.00

Saturday: 10.00 - 18.00

Sunday: Closed

Welcome to our Trendshop!

Axeswar Design stands for original designer accessories that will conquer your heart and your home. For more than 25 years - since 1995 - Axeswar Design is a famous physical trendshop in Ghent (Belgium), with a trilingual international webshop. Axeswar Design offers a quirky and ever-changing assortment of contemporary design, retro design, lighting and trendy gifts and gadgets.

 

Accessibility

Curious about our 'real' shop? Here you can take a peek inside, but paying us a live visit is so much more fun. We are easily accessible, both by car and by public transport. There is ample parking within walking distance. 

 

This is what our customers say

Katrien Van den Steen - 'The place to be if you are looking for a nice gift or something nice for yourself'
Anne Heeman - 'A big compliment for your collection: TOP all the way'
Peter Peyskens - 'Wonderful gift shop'
Katlijn Geeurickx - 'Super cool shop with a very nice and hip range
Lynn Demey - 'I always score with the gifts I buy here' 
Nancy De Budt - 'Super service'
Lieselore Bosmans - 'Super nice shop where you can find gifts for everyone, young and old' 
Stephanie Galle - 'Very friendly staff who make an effort for their customers'
Roos Moennaert - 'Wide choice of unique gifts and useful items, with friendly service on top'

 

Assortment and prices

Through international fairs and designers from various countries, Axeswar Design always tries to offer an unusual selection with an original mix of classics, retro design and trendy stuff. The collection is constantly being renewed at a fast pace, which will lead to surprising discoveries and inspiring gift ideas every time you visit.

At Axeswar Design you can already find fun gadgets starting at €5. Original gifts of less than €20 are also available. In addition, you will find a fine range of well-known design brands as well as affordable design lighting. For every budget Axeswar Design tries to offer an enjoyable buying experience. Loyal customers are rewarded with extra benefits associated with our digital Joyn customer card and those who shop online can count on advantageous or free shipping in 25 countries with Same Working Day Shipping.

 

Design brands

In addition to various unbranded products, Axeswar Design also offers a wide range of contemporary top brands and designers, such as Umbra, Kare Design, Yamazaki, Karlsson, Leitmotiv, Locomocean, &klevering, Kikkerland, Wonderwall, Present Time, Fisura, Dopper, Hygge Games,... A more complete overview can be found here.

 

Joyn customer card

Axeswar Design works with the innovative customer card system Joyn. With 1 card you are welcome in more than 7.500 shops, both in Ghent as in other cities. Or you can download the handy Joyn app on your smartphone. With every purchase you scan your Joyn card or app and get points. 1 euro purchase = 1 point. Saved points can be exchanged for vouchers ranging from €5 to €35.

Follow us on

InstagramFacebookTwitter
   
 
PinterestNieuwsbrief 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:€0,00
ORDER FOR ANOTHER €50,00 AND RECEIVE FREE SHIPPING (in Belgium)

Menu
0
CORONA UPDATE : magasin physique à Gand fermé - Commandez via le webshop : ouvert 7j/7, expédié le même jour ouvrable

Axeswar Design Gent

Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 12
9000 Gent
Belgium

Téléphone: +32 9 233 42 43

Courriel: [email protected]

Voir sur Google Maps

Heures d'ouverture

lundi: 10.00 - 18.00

mardi: 10.00 - 18.00

mercredi: 10.00 - 18.00

jeudi: 10.00 - 18.00

vendredi: 10.00 - 18.00

samedi: 10.00 - 18.00

dimanche: Fermé

Bienvenue dans notre Trendshop !

Axeswar Design, ce sont des accessoires design qui conquièrent votre maison et votre cœur. Depuis plus de 25 ans (1995) - nous sommes présents à Gand (Belgique) avec notre magasin physique, et au niveau international avec notre boutique en ligne trilingue. Axeswar Design propose une gamme de design contemporain, de design rétro, d'éclairage et de cadeaux et gadgets originaux.

Accessibilité

Vous êtes curieux de découvrir notre "vrai" magasin ? Ici, vous pouvez jeter un coup d'œil à l'intérieur. Bien sûr, une visite en direct est beaucoup plus amusante. Nous sommes facilement accessibles, tant en voiture que par les transports publics. De nombreux parkings sont accessibles à pied.
 

Voici ce que disent nos clients

Katrien Van den Steen - 'A ne pas manquer si vous cherchez un beau cadeau ou quelque chose de sympa pour vous-même'
Anne Heeman - 'Un grand compliment pour votre collection: TOP sur toute la ligne'
Peter Peyskens - 'Superbe boutique de cadeaux'
Katlijn Geeurickx - 'Boutique super cool avec une gamme très sympa et branchée'
Lynn Demey - 'Je marque toujours avec les cadeaux que j'achète ici'
Nancy De Budt - 'Super service!' 
Lieselore Bosmans - 'Super belle boutique où vous pouvez trouver des cadeaux pour tout le monde, petits et grands'
Stephanie Galle - 'Du personnel très sympathique qui fait un grand effort pour ses clients'
Roos Moennaert - 'Vaste choix de cadeaux uniques et d'articles utiles, avec un service amical en plus'

Assortiment et prix

Axeswar Design vous propose une collection inhabituelle, constamment renouvelée à un rythme rapide. Cela vous permet de faire des découvertes surprenantes et de trouver des idées de cadeaux inspirantes à chaque visite.

Chez Axeswar Design, vous trouverez des gadgets amusants déjà à partir de 5 euros, comme des cadeaux originaux de moins de 20 euros. En outre, vous trouverez une belle gamme de marques de design connues ainsi qu'un éclairage design à prix abordable. Pour chaque budget, Axeswar Design s'efforce d'offrir une expérience d'achat agréable. Les clients fidèles sont récompensés par des avantages supplémentaires associés à notre carte client digitale (Joyn). Et ceux qui achètent en ligne peuvent compter sur une livraison avantageuse ou gratuite dans 25 pays.

Marques de design

Outre divers produits sans marque, Axeswar Design propose également un large éventail de marques et de designers contemporains de premier plan, tels que Umbra, Kare Design, Yamazaki, Karlsson, Leitmotiv, Locomocean, &klevering, Kikkerland, Wonderwall, Present Time, Fisura, Dopper, Hygge Games,... Un aperçu plus complet peut être trouvé ici.

Carte client Joyn

Axeswar Design travaille avec le système innovant de carte client: Joyn. Avec une seule carte, vous êtes le bienvenu dans plus de 7 500 magasins, à Gand comme dans d'autres villes. Vous pouvez également télécharger l'application Joyn sur votre smartphone. À chaque achat, vous scannez votre carte ou votre application Joyn et vous obtenez des points. 1 euro d'achat = 1 point. Les points accumulés peuvent être échangés contre des bons d'achat allant de 5 à 35 euros.

Suivez-nous sur

InstagramFacebookTwitter
   
 
PinterestNieuwsbrief 

 

S'abonner à notre newsletter

S'abonner

S'inscrire

L'inscription à notre boutique permettra d'accélérer votre passage à la caisse lors de vos prochains achats, d'enregistrer plusieurs adresses, de consulter ou de suivre vos commandes, et plus encore.

S'inscrire

Récemment ajouté

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier

Total avec les taxes:€0,00
COMMANDEZ POUR €50,00 DE PLUS ET RECEVEZ LA LIVRAISON GRATUITE (en Belgique)