Dopper

Sort by:

With the Dopper Insulated you help protect our oceans from plastic pollution and that's always cool. Or hot. Everywhere this Dopper keeps your water hot for 9 hours or cold for 24 hours. It also has a bigger brother of 580 ml.
€29,50
With the Dopper Insulated you help protect our oceans from plastic pollution and that's always cool. Or hot. Everywhere this Dopper keeps your water hot for 9 hours or cold for 24 hours. It also has a bigger brother of 580 ml.
€29,50
With the Dopper Insulated you help protect our oceans from plastic pollution and that's always cool. Or hot. Everywhere this Dopper keeps your water hot for 9 hours or cold for 24 hours. It also has a smaller brother of 350 ml (size Dopper Original).
€34,50
With the Dopper Insulated you help protect our oceans from plastic pollution and that's always cool. Or hot. Everywhere this Dopper keeps your water hot for 9 hours or cold for 24 hours. It also has a smaller brother of 350 ml (size Dopper Original).
€34,50
Dopper is a sustainable design waterbottle, completely adapted to all who live consciously and healthly. This one is sunny yellow and extra cheerful.
€12,50
The Dopper Sport Cap transforms every trendy Dopper in a sporty Dopper. During exercise, the loss of body fluids must be compensated with water. With the Dopper Water Bottle plus this sports cap, the redemption is near!
€4,99
Dopper is a sustainable design waterbottle, completely adapted to all who live consciously and healthly. This one is mint-colored.
€12,50
Dopper is a sustainable design waterbottle, completely adapted to all who live consciously and healthily. The refillable bottle is functional and hip, with an important message about the environment, tap water and water projects worldwide.
€12,50
Dopper is a sustainable design waterbottle, completely adapted to all who live consciously and healthily. The refillable bottle is functional and hip, with an important message about the environment, tap water and water projects worldwide.
€12,50
Robust Dopper, made of stainless steel, and a blast for the eye of the true design fan. The content is slightly larger than the classic Dopper (490 instead of 450 ml). There is also a Dopper Steel that can handle 800 ml.
€19,99
Dopper is a sustainable design waterbottle, completely adapted to all who live consciously and healthily. The refillable bottle is functional and hip, with an important message about the environment, tap water and water projects worldwide.
€12,50
Dopper is a sustainable design waterbottle, completely adapted to all who live consciously and healthily. The refillable bottle is functional and hip, with an important message about the environment, tap water and water projects worldwide.
€12,50
Dopper is a sustainable design waterbottle, completely adapted to all who live consciously and healthily. The refillable bottle is functional and hip, with an important message about the environment, tap water and water projects worldwide.
€12,50
Robust Dopper, made of stainless steel, and a blast for the eye of the true design fan. The content is larger than the classic Dopper (800 instead of 450 ml). There is also a Dopper Steel with a content of 490 ml.
€24,99

Dopper is a sustainable design waterbottle, completely adapted to all who live consciously and healthily. The refillable bottle is functional and hip, with an important message:

  • create awareness about the impact of single-use plastic waste on the environment
  • encourage drinking tap water
  • support water and sanitation projects worldwide (donation of 5% on net sales profits)
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x

Dopper

Trier par:

Avec le Dopper Insulated, vous contribuez à protéger nos océans de la pollution plastique et c'est toujours cool. Ou hot. Partout où ce Dopper garde votre eau chaude pendant 9 heures ou froide pendant 24 heures. Il a aussi un grand
frère de 580 ml.
€29,50
Avec le Dopper Insulated, vous contribuez à protéger nos océans de la pollution plastique et c'est toujours cool. Ou hot. Partout où ce Dopper garde votre eau chaude pendant 9 heures ou froide pendant 24 heures. Il a aussi un grand
frère de 580 ml.
€29,50
Avec le Dopper Insulated, vous contribuez à protéger nos océans de la pollution plastique et c'est toujours cool. Ou hot. Partout où ce Dopper garde votre eau chaude pendant 9 heures ou froide pendant 24 heures. Il a aussi un petit frère de 350 ml (taille
€34,50
Avec le Dopper Insulated, vous contribuez à protéger nos océans de la pollution plastique et c'est toujours cool. Ou hot. Partout où ce Dopper garde votre eau chaude pendant 9 heures ou froide pendant 24 heures. Il a aussi un petit frère de 350 ml (taille
€34,50
Dopper est une bouteille d'eau durable, complètement adapté à tous ceux qui vivent consciemment et sainement. Celle-ci est jaune soleil et très enjoué.
€12,50
Le 'Dopper Sport' transforme chaque Dopper dans un Dopper sportif.
€4,99
Dopper est une bouteille d'eau durable, complètement adapté à tous ceux qui vivent consciemment et sainement. Les bouteilles rechargeables sont fonctionnelles et de la hanche, avec un message important vers l'environnement, l'eau du robinet et des projet
€12,50
Dopper est une bouteille d'eau durable, complètement adapté à tous ceux qui vivent consciemment et sainement. Les bouteilles rechargeables sont fonctionnelles et de la hanche, avec un message important vers l'environnement, l'eau du robinet et des proje
€12,50
Dopper est une bouteille d'eau durable, complètement adapté à tous ceux qui vivent consciemment et sainement. Les bouteilles rechargeables sont fonctionnelles et de la hanche, avec un message important vers l'environnement, l'eau du robinet et des proje
€12,50
Le Dopper en acier inoxydable, est un vrai délice pour les fans de design. Le contenu est légèrement plus grand que le Dopper classique (490 au lieu de 450 ml). Il y a aussi un Dopper Steel de 800 ml.
€19,99
Dopper est une bouteille d'eau durable, complètement adapté à tous ceux qui vivent consciemment et sainement. Les bouteilles rechargeables sont fonctionnelles et de la hanche, avec un message important vers l'environnement, l'eau du robinet et des proje
€12,50
Dopper est une bouteille d'eau durable, complètement adapté à tous ceux qui vivent consciemment et sainement. Les bouteilles rechargeables sont fonctionnelles et de la hanche, avec un message important vers l'environnement, l'eau du robinet et des proje
€12,50
Dopper est une bouteille d'eau durable, complètement adapté à tous ceux qui vivent consciemment et sainement. Les bouteilles rechargeables sont fonctionnelles et de la hanche, avec un message important vers l'environnement, l'eau du robinet et des proje
€12,50
Le Dopper en acier inoxydable, est un vrai délice pour les fans de design. Le contenu est plus grand que le Dopper classique (800 au lieu de 450 ml). Il y a aussi un Dopper Steel de 490 ml.
€24,99

Dopper est une bouteille d'eau durable, complètement adapté à tous ceux qui  vivent consciemment et sainement.  Les bouteilles rechargeables sont fonctionnelles et de la hanche, avec un message important:

  • créer la sensibilisation à l'impact de déchets plastiques sur l'environnement 
  • encourager à boire l'eau du robinet
  • soutenir les projets d'eau et d'assainissement dans le monde entier (don de 5% du bénéfice des ventes nettes)
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x