Chic.Mic

Sort by:

Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly isothermal coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The Bamboo Slide Cup is 100% leakproof and has a stainless steel inner cup for longer temperature maintenance.
€34,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Beautiful and ecological sandwich box, made of eco-friendly bamboo. With print of a cycling unicorn.
€19,99
Beautiful and ecological sandwich box, made of bamboo.
€19,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
Eco-friendly coffee cup for a delicious coffee at home, but especially on the go. The BambooCup is the only bamboo cup with a resealable lid also in bamboo. With its trendy design, this is the best alternative to disposable coffee cups.
€14,99
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x

Chic.Mic

Trier par:

Belle boîte à sandwich écologique, faite de bambou.
€19,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique et isothermique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. La tasse est 100% étanche et possède une coupelle intérieure en acier inoxydable pour un meilleur maintien en température.
€34,99
Gobelet écologique et isothermique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. La tasse est 100% étanche et possède une coupelle intérieure en acier inoxydable pour un meilleur maintien en température.
€34,99
Gobelet écologique et isothermique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle Le Bamboo Slide Cup est 100% étanche et possède une coupelle intérieure en acier inoxydable pour un meilleur maintien en température.refermable égal
€34,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Belle boîte à sandwich écologique, faite de bambou. Avec impression d'une licorne cycliste.
€19,99
Belle boîte à sandwich écologique, faite de bambou.
€19,99
Belle boîte à sandwich écologique, faite de bambou.
€19,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
Gobelet écologique pour un café délicieux à la maison ou en déplacement. Avec un couvercle refermable également en bambou. Avec son design tendance, c'est la meilleure alternative aux tasses à café jetables.
€14,99
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x