Kooduu

Sort by:

Synergy is a series of LED floor lamps (S, M or L) that are at the same time bluetooth speaker and wine cooler. Ingenious Danish design, quality sound system, warm yellow mood light and your drinks always fresh. A unique roommate, both indoors and outdoor
€189,00
Synergy is a series of LED floor lamps (S, M or L) that are at the same time bluetooth speaker and wine cooler. Ingenious Danish design, quality sound system, warm yellow mood light and your drinks always fresh. A unique roommate, both indoors and outdoor
€139,00
Synergy is a series of LED floor lamps (S, M or L) that are at the same time bluetooth speaker and wine cooler. Ingenious Danish design, quality sound system, warm yellow mood light and your drinks always fresh. A unique roommate, both indoors and outdoor
€99,00
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x

Kooduu

Trier par:

Synergy est une série de lampadaires à LED (S, M ou L) qui sont à la fois haut-parleur bluetooth et refroidisseur de vin. Design danois ingénieux, sonorisation de qualité, lumière d'ambiance jaune chaud. Un objet unique, tant dans la maison que dans le ja
€189,00
Synergy est une série de lampadaires à LED (S, M ou L) qui sont à la fois haut-parleur bluetooth et refroidisseur de vin. Design danois ingénieux, sonorisation de qualité, lumière d'ambiance jaune chaud. Un objet unique, tant dans la maison que dans le ja
€139,00
Synergy est une série de lampadaires à LED (S, M ou L) qui sont à la fois haut-parleur bluetooth et refroidisseur de vin. Design danois ingénieux, sonorisation de qualité, lumière d'ambiance jaune chaud. Un objet unique, tant dans la maison que dans le ja
€99,00

KOODUU, SET THE MOOD, WHEREVER, WHENEVER

  • Kooduu est une marque hollandaise/danoise
  • Kooduu présente des produits électroniques uniques et innovants
  • Les produits Kooduu sont tous inspirés et développés avec quelques notions de base en tête: Être ensemble, Bonheur, Ambiance positive, Innovateur, Vous faire sourire
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x