Products tagged with foto cadeau

Sort by:

Luminous washing wire to hang your favorite photos on. Includes 10 cheerful clothes pegs and LED lights. Easy to attach with the corresponding suction cups.
Optic from Umbra brightens up every desk in an instant. Use it at home or in the office, as a tabletop vase or as an organizer for writing materials and office equipment. Slide your favorite photo in the front for maximum personalization.
Display your favourite photos in an original way. Assign the emoticon you prefer to each photo. The Emoji photo holder consists of a 150 cm long twisted steel cable, and 6 magnetised emoticons to attach the photos at the height you want.
Show your favorite photos in an original way with this magnetic photo holder, for example on the refrigerator door. The three wooden birds also have a magnet, so you can easily attach pictures to the rod.
Enhance your favourite photographs and display them like never before with this vintage style light up photo frame. You can even customise the frame and write your own messages using a dry wipe marker.
Personalize your favourite wall with this cool-black holder for 42 photos, greeting cards, postcards or memos. Includes 42 clips and wall mountings.
Wall mounted coat rack with space for three photos (10x15 cm). On top there is a handy storage compartment for cell phone, letters, keys, ...
Decorative photo holder where your photos and cards can hang on two wires with little clothespins.
Photo frame for photo of 10/15 cm. Can be placed as well as mounted on the wall.
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.

Produits associés au mot-clé foto cadeau

Trier par:

L'Optic d'Umbra illumine chaque bureau en un instant. Utilisez-le à la maison ou au bureau, comme vase de table ou comme organisateur. Faites glisser votre photo préférée à l'avant pour une personnalisation maximale.
€24,99
Affichez vos photos de façon originale. Affectez l'émoticône que vous préférez à chaque photo. Le porte-photos Emoji se compose d'un câble de 150 cm de long et de 6 émoticônes magnétiques pour fixer les photos à la hauteur souhaitée.
€10,99
Exposez vos photos préférées de façon originale avec ce porte-photos magnétique, par exemple sur la porte du réfrigérateur. Les 3 oiseaux en bois ont également un aimant, vous pouvez donc facilement attacher des images à la baguette.
€14,99
Valorisez vos photos préférées et affichez-les comme jamais auparavant avec ce cadre lumineux vintage. Vous pouvez même personnaliser le cadre et écrire vos propres messages à l'aide d'un marqueur effaçable.
€12,50
Créez l'illusion d'une photo flottante sur le mur, avec ce cadre classique en métal (Umbra). Parce que le cadre est suspendu à quelques centimètres du mur, vous obtenez un look ultra moderne et élégant.
€24,99
Personnalisez votre mur préféré avec ce support noir pour 42 photos, cartes de voeux, cartes postales ou mémos. Comprend 42 clips et fixations murales.
€89,00
Cadre de photo gonflable pour les fans de Instagram.
€17,50
Porte-manteau mural avec espace pour trois photos (10x15 cm). En dessus il ya un compartiment de stockage très partique, pour le téléphone portable, les lettres, les clés, ...
€32,99
Porte-photo décoratif où vos photos et cartes peuvent être accrochés sur deux fils avec des pinces à ligne.
€17,50
Cadre photo pour photo de 10/15 cm. Peut être placé ou fixé au mur.
€14,99
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x