Products tagged with originele cadeaus

Sort by:

This 'Gin Bar' lamp with white neon is encased in a beautiful glossy acrylic box with a mirror back. The perfect statement neon lighting piece for your home or a unique gift for any gin addict.
€115,00
This ‘Boys, Boys, Boys’ neon light is encased in a beautiful glossy acrylic box with a mirror back. The perfect statement neon lighting piece for your home or unique gift for that special person.
€139,00
This ‘Girls, Girls, Girls’ neon light is encased in a beautiful glossy acrylic box with a mirror back. The perfect statement neon lighting piece for your home or unique gift for that special person.
€139,00
As a real guy, be sure to have your own place somewhere in the house, your own Man Cave. With this Neon Light Box you can clearly demarcate your own piece of territory. No one will just enter your sanctuary without knowing it!
€115,00
Neon LED light displaying the letters 'BAR' on a concrete base, inviting you and your guests to party.
€74,99
The Wonderwall magnetic boards bring some extra happiness to your home, in the kids room or everywhere else. Be creative with photos, post cards, memo's and magnets.
€59,00
Not the standard quiz game. No typical or boring questions but the most crazy and unexpected ones! This game is in English.
€19,99
Modern version of the beloved cuckoo clock from grandmother's time. Fresh look with modern lines and pink color. Every hour the bird sings. The volume with which he does this can be adjusted in three volume settings. The cuckoo wil stop singing from 22h t
€64,99
Sale
Poster with image of Donald Trump as 'the Joker' from Batman.
€29,99 €14,99
Sale
Poster with retro - vintage image.
€29,99 €14,99
Sale
Poster with retro - vintage image.
€29,99 €14,99
Start the day soft and happy with this Giraffe mat next to your bed or anywhere else in the house. The rug is handmade from wool and cut out in the shape of a giraffe. Each one is slightly unique in terms of final finishing.
€90,00
Start the day soft and happy with this Giraffe mat next to your bed or anywhere else in the house. The rug is handmade from wool and cut out in the shape of a giraffe. Each one is slightly unique in terms of final finishing.
€160,00
Start the day soft and happy with this Crocodile mat next to your bed or anywhere else in the house. The rug is handmade from wool and cut out in the shape of a crocodile. Each one is slightly unique in terms of final finishing.
€90,00
Start the day soft and happy with this Crocodile mat next to your bed or anywhere else in the house. The rug is handmade from wool and cut out in the shape of a crocodile. Each one is slightly unique in terms of final finishing.
€160,00
Start the day soft and happy with this Groovy Gorilla mat next to your bed or anywhere else in your home. The rug is handmade from wool and cut out in the shape of a gorilla. Each one is slightly unique in terms of final finishing.
€90,00
Start the day soft and happy with this Groovy Gorilla mat next to your bed or anywhere else in your home. The rug is handmade from wool and cut out in the shape of a gorilla. Each one is slightly unique in terms of final finishing.
€160,00
Authentic, handmade photo frame in brass, with a unicorn in the upper left corner and a monkey in the lower right corner. For a magical jungle touch in your interior. The photo frame is antique gold colored and stands on a foot.
€19,99
Authentic, handmade photo frame in brass, with a leopard hanging over the edge at the top. For a playful jungle touch in your interior. The photo frame is antique gold colored.
€19,99
Jump your way to happiness! Kangaroo Kate carries a little one in her pouch. It's a mini spoon to enjoy the delicious spices in mommy's belly. Manufactured in brass; antique gold color.
€29,99
Handmade with love in India. Elegant candle in the shape of a cobra snake. For an exciting jungle touch in your interior. The candlestick is antique gold colored and made in brass.
€34,99
This little kiwi family will put a smile on everyone's face. Mama Kiwi is a small, authentic and handmade brass candlestick. Daughter Kiwi is not a candlestick, but she just wants to be part of the decoration.
€29,99
Authentic, handmade brass candlestick in the shape of a palm tree with a monkey on the right. For a playful jungle touch in your interior. The candlestick has a gold antique color and a pin in which you insert the candle.
€39,99
Authentic, handmade brass candlestick in the shape of a palm tree with a monkey on the left. For a playful jungle touch in your interior. The candlestick has a gold antique color and a pin in which you insert the candle.
€39,99
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x

Produits associés au mot-clé originele cadeaus

Trier par:

Les tableaux magnétiques de Wonderwall apportent un bonheur extraordinaire à votre maison, dans la chambre des enfants ou partout ailleurs. Soyez créatif avec vos photos, vos cartes postales, ...
€59,00
Pas le jeu de quiz standard. Pas de questions typiques ou ennuyeuses mais les questions les plus folles et les plus inattendues ! Un mélange fou de plus de 400 faits amusants et de connaissances totalement inutiles. Ce jeu est en anglais.
€19,99
Version moderne de la pendule à coucou de l'époque de grand-mère. Un look frais avec des lignes modernes et une couleur rose. Toutes les heures, l'oiseau chante. Le volume peut être réglé sur 3 niveaux. Le coucou s'arrêtera de chanter de 22h à 5h.
€64,99
Soldes
Affiche avec l'image de Donald Trump comme 'le Joker' de Batman.
€29,99 €14,99
Soldes
Affiche avec une image rétro - vintage.
€29,99 €14,99
Soldes
Affiche avec une image rétro - vintage.
€29,99 €14,99
Commencez la journée en douceur et heureux avec ce tapis Giraffe à côté de votre lit ou ailleurs dans la maison. Le tapis est fait à la main en laine et découpé en forme de giraffe. Chacun d'entre eux est légèrement unique en termes de finition.
€90,00
Commencez la journée en douceur et heureux avec ce tapis Giraffe à côté de votre lit ou ailleurs dans la maison. Le tapis est fait à la main en laine et découpé en forme de giraffe. Chacun d'entre eux est légèrement unique en termes de finition.
€160,00
Commencez la journée en douceur et heureux avec ce tapis Crocodile à côté de votre lit ou ailleurs dans la maison. Le tapis est fait à la main en laine et découpé en forme de crocodile. Chacun d'entre eux est légèrement unique en termes de finition.
€90,00
Commencez la journée en douceur et heureux avec ce tapis Crocodile à côté de votre lit ou ailleurs dans la maison. Le tapis est fait à la main en laine et découpé en forme de crocodile. Chacun d'entre eux est légèrement unique en termes de finition.
€160,00
Commencez la journée en douceur et heureux avec ce tapis Gorille à côté de votre lit ou ailleurs dans votre maison. Le tapis est fait à la main en laine et découpé en forme de gorille. Chacun d'entre eux est légèrement unique en termes de finition.
€90,00
Commencez la journée en douceur et heureux avec ce tapis Gorille à côté de votre lit ou ailleurs dans votre maison. Le tapis est fait à la main en laine et découpé en forme de gorille. Chacun d'entre eux est légèrement unique en termes de finition.
€160,00
cadre photo fait main en laiton, avec une licorne dans le coin supérieur gauche et un singe dans le coin inférieur droit. Pour une touche magique de jungle dans votre intérieur. Le cadre photo est de couleur or antique et repose sur un pied.
€19,99
Cadre photo en laiton, fait à la main, avec un léopard suspendu sur le bord supérieur. Pour une touche ludique de jungle dans votre intérieur. Modèle sur pied , couleur or antique.
€19,99
Sautez vers le bonheur ! Kangourou Kate porte un petit kangouroe dans sa poche. C'est une mini cuillère pour savourer les délicieuses épices moulues dans le ventre de maman. Fabriqué en laiton en couleur or antique.
€29,99
Fait main avec amour en Inde. Elégante bougie en forme de serpent cobra. Pour une touche de jungle excitante dans votre intérieur. Le bougeoir est de couleur or antique et fabriqué en laiton.
€34,99
Cette petite famille de kiwis fera sourire tout le monde. Mama Kiwi est un petit bougeoir en laiton authentique et fait à la main. La fille Kiwi n'est pas un bougeoir, mais elle veut juste faire partie de la décoration.
€29,99
Authentique bougeoir en laiton en forme de palmier avec un singe à droite. Pour une touche ludique de jungle dans votre intérieur. Le bougeoir a une couleur or antique et une épingle dans laquelle vous insérez la bougie.
€39,99
Authentique bougeoir en laiton en forme de palmier avec un singe à gauche. Pour une touche ludique de jungle dans votre intérieur. Le bougeoir a une couleur or antique et une épingle dans laquelle vous insérez la bougie.
€39,99
Les moments photo inoubliables méritent plus qu'une existence cachée sur votre mobile ! Faites-les vivre au mur dans votre bureau, salon, chambre à coucher, cuisine, WC, ... Et laissez tout le monde s'amuser.
€24,99
Suspension à LED pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur. La lampe est suspendue à un crochet et fonctionne avec 4 piles AA (non fournies). Avec bouton marche/arrêt et fonction minuterie.
€19,99
Après une longue et fatigante journée, il est toujours agréable de se détendre dans le bain. Ce pont de bain réglable rend le plaisir encore plus grand dans chaque bain, avec un verre de vin ou un livre pour l'accompagner. Délicieux ! 
€29,99
Un journal photo pour garder une trace des plus belles photos et des plus beaux souvenirs de votre animal de compagnie préféré (chat, chien, lapin,...).
€14,99
Rassemblez tous vos proches dans ce livret et dites-leur pourquoi vous les aimez tant. Écris sur toutes les personnes et les choses que tu aimes et que tu apprécies tant.
€14,99
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x