Products tagged with wandklok design

Sort by:

A modern alternative to the old-fashioned cuckoo clock. This great bird clock makes a different bird sound every hour, but remains silent between 22h00 and 05h00, because then the birds sleep too. Sound can also be switched off.
€34,99
Beautiful, compact wall clock by Karlsson Clocks, in pure basswood. The dark brown numerals and hands contrast magnificently with the lighter coloured dial. The basswood creates a pure, natural design look.
€29,99
Beautiful, medium sized wall clock by Karlsson Clocks, in pure basswood. The dark brown numerals and hands contrast magnificently with the lighter coloured dial. The basswood creates a pure, natural design look.
€54,99
Beautiful, big wall clock by Karlsson Clocks, in pure basswood. The dark brown numerals and hands contrast magnificently with the lighter coloured dial. The basswood creates a pure, natural design look.
€99,00
The Viridity Wall Clock features eye-catching green tones and well-balanced design elements to inspire new growth and balance in your life. Silent sweep motion hands. Requires 1 AA battery (not included).
€14,99
The Britannic Wall Clock features traditional design elements and a grounding navy blue frame to promote calm and stability in your life. Silent sweep motion hands. Requires 1 AA battery (not included).
€14,99
The Lunaris Wall Clock features the phases of the moon paired with modern design elements and a bold red frame to promote energy and intuition in your life. Silent sweep motion hands. Requires 1 AA battery (not included).
€14,99
The ideal wall clock for those who are always late, or for those who are always surprised that it is so late already. No more excuses! Fucking late!
€24,99
Karlsson wall clock Extreme Peony XXL impresses in all respects: extra large size (diam. 95 cm), special design, luxurious gold colour,... This chic Golden Beauty exudes luxury and fireworks and deserves a beautiful, large wall to shine.
€163,95
Spice up your room! Karlsson wall clock Peony has everything to make your favourite wall a true spectacle. The special shape of this modern wall clock exudes luxury and fireworks. A very original clock that is available in two sizes.
€49,99
Retro wall clock from Kitsch Kitchen, available in two cheerful colours: green or yellow.
€19,99
Tough and robust, but at the same time elegant and full of style. Wall clock Lofty from Karlsson Clocks has it all. Moreover, the clock is very easy to read thanks to the clear figures in a particularly contemporary font. Choice of 2 colours.
€59,99
Sturdy, easy to read design wall clock from quality brand Karlsson Clocks. The combination of the wood dial with a silver edge in brushed metal provides a robust look.
€37,99
Teach your little one to read the clock with this black and white clock with a cute panda face. The clock has clear numbers and a 'noiseless system' so that it doesn't tick. An ideal friend for the nursery.
€17,99
Blue clock with clouds and stars. Perfect for the baby or children's room. Equipped with a 'silent system' so it does not tick.
€17,99
With this graceful swan as a friend on the wall it becomes a pleasure to learn to read the clock. The clock has clear pink numbers and makes no ticking sound thanks to the 'silent system'. Ideal for hanging in the nursery.
€17,99
Kids want nothing more than a bedroom full of unicorns. This unicorn wall clock fits perfectly into that dream. Ideal for the bedroom, because of its 'silent system' that doesn't tick. With clear numbers, the clock is very easy to read.
€17,99
Again a beautiful clock by Karlsson Clocks and a classic in the making. This design wall clock was designed by Boxtel & Buijs and looks elegant and trendy. Available in two sizes (large or medium) and in various colours.
€49,99
Again a beautiful clock by Karlsson Clocks and a classic in the making. This design wall clock was designed by Boxtel & Buijs and looks elegant and trendy. Available in two sizes (large or medium) and in various colours.
€74,99
Elegant wall clock by dutch design brand Karlsson Clocks. The clock has a modern design and chic look due to the shiny gold rim. A clever design by designer Amando Breeveld.
€49,99
Cool retro flip clock by the clock specialist, Karlsson Clocks. Can be placed on a rack, table or desk, or hung on the wall. Every minute, the numbers flip to the right time.
€120,00
Trendy metal wall clock of the Spanish design brand Fisura. Extremely sleek design thanks to the steel ring with aluminium dial and black stripes.
€39,99
Trendy Karlsson wall clock, designed by Armando Breeveld. The backplate is made of cork, in combination with a copper housing. The design looks warm, natural and modern.
€49,99
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x

Produits associés au mot-clé wandklok design

Trier par:

Une alternative moderne à l'ancienne pendule à coucou. Cette horloge fait un son d'oiseau différent toutes les heures, mais reste silencieuse entre 22h00 et 05h00, car les oiseaux dorment alors aussi. Le son peut également être désactivé.
€34,99
Horloge murale compacte de Karlsson Clocks, en bois de tilleul pur. Les chiffres et les aiguilles brun foncé contrastent magnifiquement avec le cadran de couleur plus claire. Le bois de tilleul donne un aspect pur et naturel au design.
€29,99
Magnifique horloge murale de Karlsson Clocks, en bois de tilleul pur. Les chiffres et les aiguilles brun foncé contrastent magnifiquement avec le cadran de couleur plus claire. Le bois de tilleul donne un aspect pur et naturel au design.
€54,99
Magnifique horloge murale de Karlsson Clocks, en bois de tilleul pur. Les chiffres et les aiguilles brun foncé contrastent magnifiquement avec le cadran de couleur plus claire. Le bois de tilleul donne un aspect pur et naturel au design.
€99,00
Horloge murale'Viridity' présente des tons verts saisissants et des éléments de design équilibrés pour apporter une nouvelle croissance et un nouvel équilibre dans votre vie. Nécessite 1 pile AA (non fournie). Horloge silencieux.
€14,99
L'horloge murale parfaite pour ceux qui aiment un design plus traditionnel. En combinaison avec le cadre bleu, cette horloge favorisera la paix et la stabilité dans votre vie. Fonctionne avec 1 pile AA (non incluse). Horloge silencieuse.
€14,99
L'horloge murale Lunaris présente les phases de la lune avec des éléments de design modernes et un cadre rouge audacieux pour promouvoir l'énergie et l'intuition dans votre vie. Nécessite 1 pile AA.
€14,99
L'horloge murale idéale pour ceux qui sont toujours en retard, ou pour ceux qui sont toujours surpris qu'il soit si tard déjà. Plus d'excuses ! Fucking Late !
€24,99
Horloge murale Extreme Peony XXL impressionne à tous points de vue : très grande taille (diam. 95 cm), design spécial, couleur or luxueux, ... Cette beauté dorée chic exsude le luxe et les feux d'artifice et mérite un beau et grand mur pour briller.
€163,95
Pimentez votre chambre ! Horloge murale Peony a tout pour faire de chaque mur un véritable spectacle. La forme particulière respire le luxe et le feu d'artifice. Une horloge moderne et très originale, disponible en deux tailles.
€74,99
Horloge murale rétro de Kitsch Kitchen, disponible en deux couleurs gaies : vert ou jaune.
€19,99
Robuste mais en même temps élégant et plein de style. Horloge murale Lofty de Karlsson a tout ce qu'il faut. De plus, l'horloge est très facile à lire grâce aux chiffres clairs. Choix de 2 couleurs.
€59,99
Apprenez à votre tout-petit à lire l'horloge avec cette horloge en noir et blanc avec un joli visage de panda. L'horloge a des chiffres clairs et un 'système silencieux' pour qu'elle ne fasse pas de bruit. Un ami idéal pour la pépinière.
€17,99
Horloge bleue avec nuages et étoiles. Parfait pour la chambre de bébé ou d'enfant. Equipé d'un 'système silencieux' pour qu'il ne fait pas de tic-tac.
€17,99
Avec ce cygne gracieux sur le mur, c'est un plaisir d'apprendre à lire l'horloge. L'horloge a des chiffres roses clairs et ne fait pas de tic-tac grâce au 'système silencieux'. Idéal pour accrocher dans la chambre d'enfant.
€17,99
Les enfants ne veulent rien de plus qu'une chambre pleine de licornes. Cette horloge murale licorne est idéal pour la chambre à coucher, grâce à son 'système silencieux' qui ne fait pas de bruit. Avec des chiffres clairs, l'horloge est très facile à lir
€17,99
Encore une belle horloge de Karlsson Clocks. Cette horloge murale élégante et tendance a été conçue par Boxtel & Buijs. Disponible en deux tailles (grande ou moyenne) et en différentes couleurs.
€49,99
Encore une belle horloge de Karlsson Clocks. Cette horloge murale élégante et tendance a été conçue par Boxtel & Buijs. Disponible en deux tailles (grande ou moyenne) et en différentes couleurs.
€74,99
Horloge murale élégante de Karlsson. L'horloge a un design moderne et un look chic grâce à son bord doré brillant. Un design d'Amando Breeveld.
€49,99
Horloge 'Flip' rétro de Karlsson Clocks. Peut être placé sur une table ou un bureau, ou accroché au mur. Chaque minute, les chiffres changent.
€120,00
Horloge murale métallique tendance de la marque design espagnole 'Fisura'. Extrêmement élégant grâce à l'anneau en acier avec cadran en aluminium et traits noirs.
€39,99
Horloge à bascule originale de Karlsson Clocks, au design minimaliste. L'horloge peut se tenir toute seule, mais aussi être fixée au mur.
€125,00
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x