Products tagged with opberging

Sort by:

All mobile phones and smartphones are locked in prison. This way, a party can be a real party again, without constant fiddling and plucking on the phone. A silent hint and perfect gift for all smartphone addicts.
€14,99
Nothing beats the feeling of luck like a mouse who falls into a rice bin. Bring that feeling home today with the Lucky Mouse, who will sit happily in your food container and add a fun twist to your kitchen.

QL10326 Lucky Mouse 3.5 L
€19,99
According to an ancient folktale, a rabbit lives on the moon, and if you look closely on a clear night, you can see it.
Now, you can find this lunar bunny in your own (rice)container to keep you company and help you scooping.
€19,99
Holder for cotton swabs, inspired by the world famous picture of a seahorse swimming with a discarded cotton swab. This holder will help you to be responsible with the use of all disposable plastic products.
€9,99
Enhance your countertop, bar or dining table with this spacious fruit bowl from Present Time. With a diameter of 30 cm, it can hold a lot of fruit, and even without fruit, this Linea Kink can be seen.
€29,99
Enhance your countertop, bar or dining table with this spacious fruit bowl from Present Time. With a diameter of 30 cm, it can hold a lot of fruit, and even without fruit, this Linea Kink can be seen.
€24,99
Magazine holder in metal. Modest but at the same time eye-catching design with peepholes. Particularly suitable for living rooms, waiting rooms, offices and lounges. Open sides for easy access to your magazines.
€29,99
Magazine holder in metal. Modest but at the same time eye-catching design with peepholes. Particularly suitable for living rooms, waiting rooms, offices and lounges. Open sides for easy access to your magazines.
€29,99
Magazine holder in metal. Modest but at the same time eye-catching design with peepholes. Particularly suitable for living rooms, waiting rooms, offices and lounges. Open sides for easy access to your magazines.
€29,99
Velvet jewelry box in the shape of an elegant sea shell. The most elegant way to hide your most precious jewelry like a pearl.
€12,50
Soberly designed accessory holder with 4 levels. Beautiful combination of white steel with natural wood. The handle at the top makes this storage rack easy to move. Japanese design.
€44,99
This wall-mounted ladder has two steps for multifunctional use and numerous handy storage compartments for hanging clothes, accessories and jewellery, with or without the included hooks. Suitable for every room.
€109,00
Convenient side table that fits perfectly next to the sofa. You can place your stuff not only on the top or on the grid, but also in an upright position. Stylish, elegant combination of black steel and wood, designed in Japan.
€115,00
Cook, serve and save eggs in the coolest way! This small penguin colony can hold up to 6 eggs together in your fridge or in the pan while cooking. The handle will always remain cool to safely remove the eggs from the boiling water.
€19,99
Thé trendy home accessory of today! This minimalist ladder hanger is much more than a towel rack. Looks great in any living room, bedroom or bathroom. Hang scarves, towels or other (clothing) accessories.
€64,99
Thé trendy home accessory of today! This minimalist ladder hanger is much more than a towel rack. Looks great in any living room, bedroom or bathroom. Hang scarves, towels or other (clothing) accessories.
€64,99
Thé trendy home accessory of today! This minimalist, wide ladder rack with shelf is much more than a towel rack. Looks great in any living room, bedroom or bathroom. Hang scarves, towels or other (clothing) accessories.
€110,00
Modern, elegant paper towel holder with built-in handle. The simple, sleek design ensures that it fits perfectly into any kitchen.
€12,50
Set of 3 sleek and space saving cabinet hooks. Easy to hang over the cabinet door. This way you give unused space unexpectedly extra storage potential.
€12,50
With the Cubiko wall organizer you can give your daily stuff its own place in style. This organizer has a mirror front, 5 hooks and an integrated shelf to store your post, wallet, plants, phone and much more.
€39,99
Modern organizer for keys, wallet and other accessories. A functional solution for the hall, kitchen or bedroom. With a microfibre tray against damage and scratches and 5 storage hooks.
€29,99
Always easy access to your coats and accessories. This set of 3 over-the-door hooks makes efficient use of the available space. The minimalist and durable design helps to de-clutter in a stylish way.
€24,99
Set of four buddy hooks on a rail. A playful and space-saving alternative to a traditional coat rack. Can be attached to the wall or placed over the door.
€34,99
Thé trendy home accessory of today! This minimalist, wide ladder rack with shelf is much more than a towel rack. Looks great in any living room, bedroom or bathroom. Hang scarves, towels or other (clothing) accessories.
€110,00
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x

Produits associés au mot-clé opberging

Trier par:

Tous les téléphones portables sont enfermés en prison. De cette façon, une fête peut redevenir une vraie fête, sans distraction constante par téléphone. Un conseil silencieux et un cadeau parfait pour tous les accros du smartphone.
€14,99
Rien ne vaut le sentiment de chance qu'une souris qui tombe dans un bac à riz. Apportez ce sentiment à la maison avec ce récipient d'aliments 'Lucky Mouse' qui ajoutera une touche d'humour à votre cuisine.
€19,99
Selon un ancien conte, un lapin vit sur la lune, et si vous regardez de près par une nuit claire, vous pouvez le voir.
Maintenant, vous pouvez trouver ce lapin lunaire dans votre propre récipient d'aliments, pour vous tenir compagnie.
€19,99
Support pour cotons-tiges, inspiré de l'image mondialement connue d'un hippocampe nageant avec un coton-tige jeté. Ce support vous aidera à être responsable de l'utilisation de tous les produits jetables en plastique.
€9,99
Rehaussez votre comptoir, bar ou table à manger avec ce spacieux bol à fruits de Present Time. Avec un diamètre de 30 cm, il peut contenir beaucoup de fruits, et même sans fruits, ce Linea Kink peut être vu.
€29,99
Rehaussez votre comptoir, bar ou table à manger avec ce spacieux bol à fruits de Present Time. Avec un diamètre de 30 cm, il peut contenir beaucoup de fruits, et même sans fruits, ce Linea Kink peut être vu.
€24,99
Porte-revues en métal. Un design modeste mais en même temps accrocheur avec des judas. Particulièrement adapté aux salons, salles d'attente et bureaux. Côtés ouverts pour un accès facile à vos magazines.
€29,99
Porte-revues en métal. Un design modeste mais en même temps accrocheur avec des judas. Particulièrement adapté aux salons, salles d'attente et bureaux. Côtés ouverts pour un accès facile à vos magazines.
€29,99
Porte-revues en métal. Un design modeste mais en même temps accrocheur avec des judas. Particulièrement adapté aux salons, salles d'attente et bureaux. Côtés ouverts pour un accès facile à vos magazines.
€29,99
Porte-accessoires au design sobre à 4 niveaux. Belle combinaison d'acier blanc et de bois naturel. La poignée en haut facilite le déplacement de ce rack de rangement au design japonais.
€44,99
Cette Échelle à Crémaillère murale comporte deux marches pour une utilisation multifonctionnelle et de nombreux compartiments de rangement pratiques pour suspendre vêtements, accessoires et bijoux, avec ou sans les crochets fournis.
€109,00
Table d'appoint pratique qui s'adapte parfaitement à côté du canapé. Vous pouvez placer vos affaires non seulement sur le dessus ou sur la grille, mais aussi en position verticale. Combinaison élégante et raffinée d'acier noir et de bois, conçue au Japon.
€115,00
Chauffez, servez et conservez vos œufs de la façon la plus cool possible ! Cette petite colonie de pingouins peut contenir jusqu'à 6 œufs dans votre réfrigérateur ou dans la poêle pendant la cuisson. La poignée restera toujours froide.
€19,99
L'accessoire tendance d'aujourd'hui ! Cette échelle à crémaillère minimaliste est bien plus qu'un porte-serviettes. S'intègre parfaitement dans n'importe quel salon, chambre à coucher ou salle de bain.
€64,99
L'accessoire tendance d'aujourd'hui ! Cette échelle à crémaillère minimaliste est bien plus qu'un porte-serviettes. S'intègre parfaitement dans n'importe quel salon, chambre à coucher ou salle de bain.
€64,99
L'accessoire tendance d'aujourd'hui ! Cette échelle à crémaillère minimaliste avec étagère est bien plus qu'un porte-serviettes. S'intègre parfaitement dans n'importe quel salon, chambre à coucher ou salle de bain.
€110,00
Porte-papier de cuisine moderne et élégant avec poignée intégrée. Son design simple et élégant lui permet de s'intégrer parfaitement dans n'importe quelle cuisine.
€12,50
Ensemble de 3 crochets d'armoires élégants et peu encombrants. Facile à accrocher à la porte de l'armoire. De cette façon, vous donnez à l'espace inutilisé un potentiel de stockage supplémentaire inattendu.
€12,50
Organiseur mural avec une façade miroir, 5 crochets et une étagère intégrée pour ranger votre courrier, portefeuille, plantes, lunettes, téléphone et bien plus encore.
€39,99
Organiseur moderne pour clés, porte-monnaie et autres accessoires. Une solution fonctionnelle pour le hall, la cuisine ou la chambre à coucher. Avec un plateau en microfibre contre les dommages et les rayures et 5 crochets de rangement.
€29,99
Un accès toujours facile à vos manteaux et accessoires. Cet ensemble de 3 crochets de porte permet une utilisation efficace de l'espace disponible. Le design minimaliste et durable vous aide à éviter l'encombrement d'une manière élégante.
€24,99
Ensemble de quatre crochets Buddy sur un rail. Une alternative ludique et peu encombrante au portemanteau traditionnel. Peut être fixé au mur ou placé au-dessus de la porte.
€34,99
L'accessoire tendance d'aujourd'hui ! Cette échelle à crémaillère minimaliste avec étagère est bien plus qu'un porte-serviettes. S'intègre parfaitement dans n'importe quel salon, chambre à coucher ou salle de bain.
€110,00
Porte-manteau en forme de chat, à suspendre au bord d'une porte. On dirait que le chaton grimpe à la porte. Drôle, décoratif et fonctionnel à la fois.
€12,50
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.
x